To delete your account follow these steps:
1. Click on "My profile" and select "Profile" option from the dropdown:
2. Go to the "Account Settings" tab and click on "Continue to account deletion"
3. Help us to improve our product by sharing with us reasons for deleting your account:
4. Once you have deleted your account you will get a message confirming it’s been deleted. A confirmation message will also be sent to your email address: